Contact Us

If you have questions about Southwest Rail Industries, any of our services, or how we might be able to help your business, please fill out this form. We’d love to hear from you!

Headquarters
501 S East St
Weimar, TX 78962
(979) 725-9545
 
Sales & Marketing
Chris Garmoe (979) 725-6838
   cgarmoe@southwestrail.com
 
Jason Huette (979) 725-6856
   jhuette@southwestrail.com
 
Accounting
Wade Cernosek (979) 725-8238
   Controller
   wcernosek@southwestrail.com
Nancy Bittner (979) 725-6219
   Accounting
   nbittner@southwestrail.com
 
Operations
Lisa Ervin (979) 725-6038
   Customer Service
   lervin@southwestrail.com
Charlie Howell (979) 725-6905
   Manager-Rail Fleet Maintenance
   chowell@southwestrail.com
Bill Fluker (979) 725-8329
   Operations Manager
   bfluker@southwestrail.com